Alumni

At CREB we take pride in preparing young researchers for a successful academic career by providing them with a supportive and inclusive environment and plenty of opportunities to gain hands-on research experience. Not surprisingly, several of our former staff members have advanced substantially in their careers and secured a position at world renowned institutions.

Testimonials

Alumni

Alumni Name

Duration

Email

Occupation

   Mahreen Mahmud

September, 2009-August 2012

mahreenm@gmail.com

University of Exeter

Tareena Musaddiq

February, 2010- April 2010

tareenam@umich.edu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow with the Education Policy Initiative at University of Michigan.

Asha Gul

January, 2012 – October 2015

asha.gul@gmail.com

PhD candidate in Economics at the University of New South Wales.

Rafia Zafar

January, 2014 – August 2014

rafiazafar@gmail.com

Stone Center on Socio-Economic Inequality

Maha Khan

July 2014- December 2016

mahaikramkhan@gmail.com

Ph.D. Candidate in Economics at the University of York

Farah Said

2011-2021

farahz3@gmail.com

LUMS Assistant Professor 

Muhammad Haseeb

2011-October 2012

Haseeb388@gmail.com

Post-doctoral fellow at the Institute of Economics and Econometrics, Geneva School of Economics and Management, University of Geneva.

Uzma Afzal 

January, 2008 – August 2016

uzmaafzal11@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Associate,  Social Science Division, NYUAD, UAE.

Kate Vyborny

August, 2010

kvyborny@gmail.com

Associate Director of the DevLab at Duke and Research Scientist in the Department of Economics at Duke University

Ayesha Ali

September, 2010 -June 2011

ayeshaali@lums.edu.pk

Assistant Professor at LUMS